58db98e2ba · Update commands in README for vhdfix usage · Updated 2026-09-16 10:32:48 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?